Contacts

Business Teaching & Learning  

Associate Dean (Education)
Associate Professor Ann Rogerson
Telephone: 02 4221 5664
Email: ann_rogerson@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.339


Senior Manager - Education  
Justin Norris
Telephone: 02 4221 5773
Email: justin_norris@uow.edu.au
Location: 40A.185


Director Assurance of Learning
Dr Venkata Yanamandram   
Telephone: 02 4221 3754
Email: venkat_yanamandram@uow.edu.au
Location: 40A.181


Head of Students
Ms Nadia Verrucci
Telephone: 02 4221 3958
Email: nadia_verrucci@uow.edu.au
Location: 40, Business Central


Head of Students
Dr Frank Neri 
Telephone: 02 4221 4671
Email: frank_neri@uow.edu.au
Location: 40, Business Central


Head of Students
Dr Gordon Spence (Sydney CBD Campus)
Telephone: 02 9266 7343
Email: gordon_spence@uow.edu.au
Location: Sydney


Head of Students
Dr Reetu Verma (On leave)
Telephone: 02 4221 3958
Email: reetu_verma@uow.edu.au
Location: 40, Business Central


Head of Students
Dr Christa Wood
Telephone: 02 4221 3958
Email: christa_wood@uow.edu.au
Location: 40, Business Central


Elite Athlete Program Manager
Taryn McDonnell
Telephone: 02 4298 1316
Email: taryn_mcdonnell@uow.edu.au
Location: 40A.183


Teaching and Learning Consultant
Dr Jan Turbill  
Telephone: 02 4221 3734
Email: jan_turbill@uow.edu.au
Location: 40A.185


Teaching and Learning Officer
Kelly McGrath
Telephone: 02 4221 1266
Email: kelly_mcgrath@uow.edu.au
Location: 40A.184


Administrative Officer   
Allison Connor
Telephone: 02 4221 5274
Email: allison_connor@uow.edu.au
Location: 40A.184

Last reviewed: 14 February, 2019