Contacts

Business Executive 

Executive Dean
Professor Charles Areni
Telephone: 02 4221 3665
Email: charles_areni@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.343


Associate Dean (Education) 
Professor Graham Williams
Telephone: 02 4221 3853
Email: graham_williams@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.338


Associate Dean (International & Accreditation)
Associate Professor Gary Noble
Telephone: 02 4221 5994
Email: gary_noble@uow.edu.au 
Location: 40.337


Associate Dean (Research)
Professor Melanie Randle
Telephone: 02 4221 4858
Email:melanie_randle@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.341


Dean, Sydney Business School, University of Wollongong
Professor Grace McCarthy
Telephone: 02 4221 4880
Email: grace_mccarthy@uow.edu.au
Location: 40A.281 Wollongong and L9.12 Sydney


Head of School, School of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Associate Professor Nelson Perera
Telephone: 02 4221 4028
Email: nelson_perera@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.328


Head of School, School of Management, Operations and Marketing
Dr Peter McLean
Telephone: 02 4221 3647
Email: peter_mclean@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.116


Faculty Executive Manager
Sue Mathews
Telephone: 02 4221 5030
Email: susan_mathews@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.347


Faculty Management Accountant 
Ted Lasek  
Telephone: 02 4298 4031
Email: ted_lasek@uow.edu.au 
Location: 40.127


Executive Assistant
Helen Harman
Telephone: 02 4221 3665
Email: helen_harman@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.344

Last reviewed: 17 December, 2018