Contacts

Business International Unit  

Associate Dean (International & Accreditation)
Associate Professor Gary Noble
Telephone: +61 02 4221 5994
Email: gary_noble@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.337


Manager – International and Marketing
Dr James Bailey
Telephone: +61 02 4221 2066
Email: james_bailey@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.222d


Academic Director, PSB (Singapore)
Dr Shaun Powell
Telephone: +61 02 4221 3752
Email: shaun_powell@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.234


Academic Director, UG, INTI (Malaysia)
Dr Freda Hui
Telephone: +61 02 4221 3679
Email: freda_hui@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.320


Academic Director, Postgraduate Offshore
Dr Joshua Fan
Telephone: +61 02 4221 4041
Email: joshua_fan@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.345


International Officer
Kate Megee
Telephone: +61 02 4221 4350
Email: kate_megee@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.222e


International Officer
Sula Mason
Telephone: +61 02 4221 5569
Email: sula_mason@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.222e


International Project Officer
Sean Lu
Telephone: +61 02 4221 8103
Email: sean_lu@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.222c


International Administrative Assistant
Casey Delaney
Telephone: +61 02 4221 4681
Email: casey_delaney@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.222e


Administrative Assistant
Natalie Hammond
Telephone: +61 02 4221 5932
Email: natalie_hammond@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.222e

Last reviewed: 16 April, 2018