Contacts

Marketing and Student Recruitment 

Manager – International and Marketing
Dr James Bailey
Telephone: +61 02 4221 2066
Email: james_bailey@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.222d


Marketing and Communications Coordinator 
Erin Fredericks 
Telephone: +61 02 4270 2713
Email: efrederi@uow.edu.au 
Location: 40.G13d 


Postgraduate Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator
Casey Coates
Telephone: +61 02 4239 2253
Email: caseyp@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.G13e


Undergraduate Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator
Chiara Rigoni
Telephone: +61 02 4221 3211
Email: chiara@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.G13b


Digital Marketing Officer
Suzanne Kotevski
Telephone: +61 02 4221 4772
Email: suzanne_kotevski@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.133a


Administrative Officer (Events) 
Wendy Grant
Telephone: +61 02 4221 4354
Email: wendy_grant@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.G13f
Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday


Administrative Officer (Events) 
Melissa Lavery
Telephone: +61 02 4221 4354
Email: melissa_lavery@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.G13f
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday


International Officer
Xinru Yu
Telephone: +61 02 4298 1247
Email: xinru_ru@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.G13g

Last reviewed: 17 October, 2018