Business Central

Undergraduate Accounting Major/Minor

Dr Stephanie Perkiss
Building: 40.205
Telephone: 02 4239 2588
Email: saef-advisors@uow.edu.au

Dr Farzana Tanima
Building: 40.203
Telephone: 02 4221 4380
Email: saef-advisors@uow.edu.au

Dr Hajar Roudaki
Building: 40.333
Telephone: 02 4221 4026
Email: saef-advisors@uow.edu.au


Undergraduate Economics Major/Minor
Dr Oleg Yerokhin
Building: 40.214
Telephone: 02 4221 5215
Email: oleg_yerokhin@uow.edu.au 

Dr Amir Arjomandi
(Bachelor Of Economics and Finance)
Building: 40.219
Telephone: 02 4252 8823
Email: amir_arjomandi@uow.edu.au

Dr Simone Marsiglio
(Bachelor Of Economics and Finance) 
Building: 40.208
Telephone: 02 4239 2280
Email: simone_marsiglio@uow.edu.au


Undergraduate Finance Major/Minor
Dr Aelee Jun
Building: 40.321
Telephone: 02 4221 5077
Email: aelee_jun@uow.edu.au

Dr Dionigi Gerace
Building: 40.307
Telephone: 02 4221 3739
Email: dionigi_gerace@uow.edu.au

Dr Liangbo (Jack) Ma
Building: 40.204
Telephone: 02 4221 5793
Email: liangbo_ma@uow.edu.au 


Honours Coordinator
Dr Alfredo Paloyo
Building: 40.206
Telephone: 02 4221 3687
Email: alfredo_paloyo@uow.edu.au


Undergraduate Human Resource Management Major/Minor
A/Prof James Reveley
Building: 40.150
Telephone: 02 4221 4626
Email: james_reveley@uow.edu.au


Undergraduate International Business Major/Minor
Dr Peter Massingham
Building: 40.137
Telephone: 02 4221 3642
Email: peter_massingham@uow.edu.au 


Undergraduate Management Major/Minor
Dr Lynnaire Sheridan
Building: 40.248
Telephone: 02 4221 3609
Email: lynnaire_sheridan@uow.edu.au  


Undergraduate Marketing Major/Minor
Dr Shahriar Akter
Building: 40.144
Telephone: 02 4221 3377
Email: shahriar_akter@uow.edu.au


Undergraduate Public Relations Major/Minor
 Dr Sue Slowikowski
Building: 40.136
Telephone: 02 4221 5939
Email: sue_slowikowski@uow.edu.au


Undergraduate Supply Chain Management Major/Minor
Dr Matthew Pepper
Building: 40.249
Telephone: 02 4221 5419
Email: matthew_pepper@uow.edu.au


Honours Coordinator 
Dr Ping Kattiyapornpong
Building: 40.148
Telephone: 02 4221 5973
Email: ping_kattiyapornpong@uow.edu.au

Last reviewed: 24 July, 2017