Contacts

Student Services 



Sydney CBD Campus

Administrative Officer
Pauline Oei
Telephone: +61 2 9266 1300  
Email: pauline_oei@uow.edu.au
Location: Level 8


Client Service Officer
Shiva Kusi
Telephone: +61 2 9266 1300 
Email: shiva_kusi@uow.edu.au
Location: Level 8


Client Service Assistants (Casual)
Ayemana Khan
Emma Layton
Gloria Chiumento
Hugh Charlton
Ilona Valeikaite
Keerati Tothanayanon
Manpreet Kaur
Manuel Dias
Praveen Boddeti
Sara Pinto
Shanaka Navaratne
Tomas Sanchez

Telephone: +61 2 9266 1300
Email: business-enquiries@uow.edu.au
Location: Level 8


Wollongong Campus

Team Leader 
Susan Branch 
Telephone:
02 4221 5589
Email: sbranch@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.130


Faculty Administration Officer
Lena Ivancevic
Telephone: 02 4221 3958
Email: lena_ivancevic@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.130


Student Services Officer  
Debbie Critcher
Telephone: 02 4221 3707
Email: debbie_critcher@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.130


Student Services Officer
Sula Mason
Telephone: 02 4221 5569
Email: sula_mason@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.130
THURS - FRI


Student Services Officer
Grace Tramontana 
Telephone: 02 4221 3199
Email: grace_tramontana@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.130


Student Services Officer  
Taylah Wicks
Telephone: 02 4221 5637
Email: taylah_wicks@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.130


Business4Success Program Coordinator
Elise Vohradsky
Telephone: 02 4221 3641
Email: elise_vohradsky@uow.edu.au
Location: 40.130

Last reviewed: 18 August, 2017